Justice League Assemble In Stunning New Trailer

jl.jpg

The first official trailer for the world’s finest team of Superheroes, Justice League, has finally been released to a fervent DC Comics fanbase, and it’s spectacular! After several individual character teasers, Warner Bros finally released the full trailer on Saturday, and it was met with adulation from both fan and critic alike. The trailer shows a montage of action sequences as we get introduced to each individual member of the titular team of costume clad crime-fighters.

awb.jpg

Stunning doesn’t quite do the trailer Justice (pun intended!) so how about, stupendous, incredible, astounding, breath-taking… Watch the trailer below, fellow fans of fantastic fiction and be prepared for your brain to implode from its sheer mind-blowing radiance (you can tell I loved it huh!?) Enjoy…

About ArcaneHalloween

Fanatical about comics, gaming and horror movies....but then isn't everyone?

Posted on March 26, 2017, in Comics, Comics in film and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Woo! Awesome trailer. I’m so excited!! I was just talking about this a little bit ago so seeing the trailer just got me even more pumped. Thanks for sharing!
    And yes! The pun! lol I love it. πŸ˜› I have such high hopes for this and Wonder Woman right now. I hope they wind up being as good as I’m hoping. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 3 people

    • I am so excited for the film! everything looks so great, and it has Amazons and Mera in the trailer too!! Can.. Not… Wait!!! Thanks for reading and commenting, hope Bailey and yourself are having a relaxed weekend. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Omgggg the movie looks sooo good. The only thing that made me mad was at the end seeing NOVEMBER!!!!! :((((( FOR SHAME!!!!! WHYYYYYYY, I WANT IT NOWWWWWWW lol.Thank you for the post. Jason Momoa is awesome and it looks to have it’s humorous times as well. I can’t wait!

    -Luna πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hi Luna, oh my yes, it looks soooooo fabulous (have lost count of how many times I have watched it so far!) Lots of great easter eggs in the trailer too, so a forthcoming trailer breakdown post incoming! Thanks for reading and commenting my friend. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Ahhhh I really want this to be good but I’m also worried that it won’t be =( On the plus side Jason Momoa makes Aquaman look so badass!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hi Charlotte, do not worry, it will be excellent! my preternaturally paranormal skill of foretelling the future says so… πŸ™‚ And thanks so much for the follow, strangely enough I did start following your site a few days ago but I just noticed it had unfollowed me… strange, the follow is back now and I look forward to your upcoming posts. πŸ™‚

      Like

      • I will trust in your skill of foretelling! If not I will just try and forget the movie exists and hope they get it right when they (inevitably) try again in a few years! No worries, thanks for the follow =)

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Every time I see a new trailer for this, I get more and more riddled with anticipation.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Ohhhh! My friend was telling me about this one ~ I’ll be forwarding her the link to this post, just in case she wants more info on it πŸ™‚ Thanks B!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. The trailer is indeed exciting and action packed!πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

