Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Blogger

Wow, well what can I say but huge thanks go to lmgcomic.wordpress.com for nominating me for this award, I am seriously honoured that she thought of me. LMG is one of my very favourite WordPress sites, the comic itself is hilarious and fantastically drawn and the host is pleasant, friendly and talented … so visit it right now, you won’t regret it.

Award Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their site.

2. Display the award in the post.

3. List the rules.

4. State 7 facts about yourself.

5. Nominate up to 15 other bloggers.

6. Contact the nominees and let them know.

 7. Display the award somewhere on your site.

Now I know some bloggers don’t actively participate in blogging awards, which is cool, I will have nominated you because I love your blogs and if you find the time to accept this award then that would be awesome but please do not feel obligated to do so if it isn’t something you would normally do.

Seven things about me:

1. I was a goth when I was a kid, technically I still am, once a goth always a goth as the old saying goes!?

2. ArcaneHalloween is not my real name believe it or not, you may call me Bruce.

3. I have been a vegetarian since I was 15 years old.

4. I prefer female singers to male ones, favourites include  Debbie Harry, Siouxsie Sioux and Shirley Manson.

5. The City I live in was founded by the Romans in 55 AD.

6. I am the Batman! (I know, I know, I keep saying this … but I’m hoping if I mention it enough it may come true)

7. I can’t think of anything else to say, so here’s a picture of Wonder Woman…

Wondy 13

My nominees are:

strawberryissues.wordpress.com

toymeetsworld.wordpress.com

heenarathorep.com

variouspontifications.com

parlorofhorror.wordpress.com

ourrumblingocean.wordpress.com

jackflacco.com

numberonebatfan.wordpress.com

nicholasconley.com

planetarydefensecommand.wordpress.com

twitchfan.wordpress.com

notesfromanarcissist.wordpress.com

amoafowaa.wordpress.com

davescorneroftheuniverse.wordpress.com

waynexiaolong.wordpress.com

wecreatetheatremagic.wordpress.com

Thanks once more to LMG Comic, I am well ‘chuffed’ as they say over here in brit-land!

About ArcaneHalloween

Fanatical about comics, gaming and horror movies....but then isn't everyone?

Posted on January 11, 2015, in Other stuff... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Your name is not really ArcaneHalloween?? I feel so let down! 😝
    Thanks for the kind words and keep doing this awesome stuff here! Be good! 😄👍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! 🙂
    And thanks so much for nominating my blog for this award 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Also can you please let me know your good name (I know you by Arcane Halloween only!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

