One Lovely Blog Award

one-love-blog-award

Precinct1313 would like to thank Alyssa for nominating us for the One Lovely Blog Award, you can find Alyssa at alyssarducloscomicreviews.wordpress.com, Alyssa has a fantastic site that reviews comic books and Superhero based films and television, so why not head on over to her site and follow along. The rules for this award are: thank the person who nominated you and provide a link back to their blog, display the award, write seven random facts about yourself and nominate up to fifteen other blogs you follow.

Seven Random Facts:

1. My favourite movie is Watchmen.

2. I have been reading and collecting Wonder Woman comics since I was 9 years old.

3. I have a black cat named Salem.

4. I am the Batman! (may or may not be true)…batman emoticon

5. I was born in the UFO capital of the UK, (Warminster)

6. I intend to move to Greenland at some point in the future.

7. I love the rain (which is just as well considering I live in England!)

The other blogs I nominate are:

toymeetsworld.wordpress.com

twitchfan.wordpress.com

heenarathorep.wordpress.com

lmgcomic.wordpress.com

strawberryissues.wordpress.com

myvoyagethroughtime.wordpress.com

numberonebatfan.wordpress.com

jackflacco.com

amoafowaa.com

treeofangelsanddemons.wordpress.com

I know that some of you don’t take part in the award scheme which is cool, I just wanted to nominate some of my favourite blogs for your reading pleasure, thanks once more to Alyssa.

About ArcaneHalloween

Fanatical about comics, gaming and horror movies....but then isn't everyone?

Posted on November 19, 2014, in Other stuff.... Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Congratulations!
    Thanks a lot for the award! I’m honoured!
    Will do a post on it asap!
    Have a great day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is the first time I’ve seen this, how weird! :O
    I’ll definitely be participating. Thank you and congratulations! :3

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You are very welcome, I think your blog is more than deserving of this award, I always enjoy your artwork! Thanks for the congrats, happy holidays to you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

