The Mass Effect … Blog Faves Presents: LMG Comics

shepard me

Welcome once again friends to another installment of Blog faves, where I point you in the direction of great blogs that I personally believe are fantastic and worthy of your time. There are literally millions of sites out there that don’t get the attention that they probably deserve, so I will be highlighting my favourites for your viewing pleasure.

Today’s recommendation is lmgcomic.wordpress.com, this is a blog mainly used to promote an extremely entertaining web comic called Little Monster Girl, the artist/writer is talented and funny and I always enjoy my visit to the site … warning may contain boobs!

About ArcaneHalloween

Fanatical about comics, gaming and horror movies....but then isn't everyone?

Posted on November 6, 2014, in Comics, Other stuff... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thanks very much for all your support! πŸ˜„ you’ve been so very kind!! 😘 I hope you have a lot of success with your own endeavors! Thanks again! πŸ€βœ¨

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

