The Mass Effect … Blog Faves

shepard me

Welcome fellow bloggers to a new feature where I will direct you toward some of my favourite blogs on WordPress, my very own site is still in its relative infancy at only four months, but thanks to other fellow bloggers showing their support it has started to attract more readers and followers … so this is a way I can show my thanks. Today’s recommendation is – toymeetsworld.wordpress.com

Toy Meets World is actually the first blog I started following when I opened an account on WordPress, the site author is someone I have known for a number of years now (in the real world, not the virtual one!), Adam is a lovely guy and an extremely talented writer, his posts never fail to make me smile and at times laugh my arse off! So why not head over there and show his site some love … I absolutely guarantee you will adore his musings, definitely a hidden gem.

About ArcaneHalloween

Fanatical about comics, gaming and horror movies....but then isn't everyone?

Posted on October 26, 2014, in Other stuff... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

